• 2020 Board of Directors

    Scott Cox
    Georgia Power, Area Manager
    Dave Forrester
    SUEZ Advanced Solutions, LLC
    Ricki Free
    Coldwell Banker Free, Office & Sales Manager
    Charlie Griffis
    Parrish Construction Group, Senior Vice President
    Wendy Johnson
    Country Financial - Wendy Johnson, Fincancial Representative
    Tim Lowrimore
    Interfor, Manager, Public Affairs
    Rob Tuggle
    Daniel, Lawson, Tuggle & Jerles
    Bonnie Giles
    Perry Area Chamber of Commerce, Chief Operating Officer
    Ashley Brown
    Georgia National Fairgrounds & Agricenter, Commercial Sales Director
    Brince Coody
    Walker Insurance Agency, Inc., Vice President
    Kate Lewis
    The Speech Path, Owner
    Amanda Fiebig
    AF Realty Group/Amanda Fiebig, Broker, Realtor, Owner
    Amanda Fiebig is the Broker/Owner of AF Realty Group.She comes from a military family and is a Military Veteran herself. She has a Master of Busine...
    Stephanie Hill
    Synovus, Middle GA Retail Market Leader
    Ellen Palmer
    Perry Area Chamber of Commerce, President/CEO
    Emily Reece
    South Georgia Banking Company, Loan Officer
    Dey Palmer
    Ag Georgia Farm Credit
    Kayla Durham
    Perry Area Chamber of Commerce, Communications Manager