• December Students of the Quarter

    Perry, GA - The Perry Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce the Student of the Quarter Awards for December Quarter 2019. During the presentation held December 12, 2019, at Springhill School, the students were joined by their administrators, family, and friends.

    Ellen Palmer, President & CEO of the Perry Chamber, welcomed everyone before introducing each student and their administrator. The students who received the awards are as follows:

    Holland Carruth - Westfield Lower School
    Storm Hammock - Tucker Elementary
    Kaylen Johnson - Kings Chapel Elementary
    Raegan Lawrence - Hilltop Elementary School
    Oliver McDonald - Matt Arthur Elementary
    Hallie Mossbarger - Langston Road Elementary
    Madhav Patel - Morningside Elementary School
    Wallace George - Perry Middle School
    Garrett Siegelman - Mossy Creek Middle School
    Carlyn Wells - Westfield Middle School